The new Yes collection "Fly From Here" which came out on last week  in Europe and will be made available on July 12 in North America. The group's long-awaited 20th studio LP is the follow up to 2001's "Magnification" and marks the band's reunion with producer Trevor Horn, who put together the Yes 1983 album "90125"

Yes is Benoit David on vocals (his first studio recording with YES), Steve Howe on guitars/vocals, founder Chris Squire on bass/vocals, Geoff Downes on keyboards and Alan White on drums. Roger Dean, creator of a number of YES' most memorable album covers, also returns with his signature style for "Fly From Here".

"Fly From Here" will be released in four different configurations: CD, CD plus a bonus DVD including a documentary "Making of the Album" in digipak edition, a gatefold vinyl and a special box set limited edition including the CD, DVD, vinyl, t-shirt, poster, sticker and a lithograph of the cover art.

Yes and Styx at DTE Energy Music Theatre on 7/20.