A new “secret” Bad Company live CD and DVD set taken from their most recent tour has gone on sale exclusively at Walmart.

Bad Company Live at Red Rocks contains 14 songs from a May 15, 2016, stop on the band’s U.S. tour with Joe Walsh. Co-founding original member Mick Ralphs, regular band sideman Howard Leese and touring guest Rich Robinson are all credited on guitar, though Ralphs withdrew prior to the tour and later suffered a stroke from which he’s still recovering.

You can see the album's cover art and track listing below. There were few other details provided by Walmart’s website, but Bad Company Live at Red Rocks – which is currently available in stores – had already started creating a buzz.

“I couldn't find anything listed online about it, but I am a big Paul Rodgers fan, so I scooped it up," a poster at the SteveHoffman.tv music forum reported. "You couldn’t tell from the packaging but this one has both Rich Robinson of the Black Crowes and the customary Howard Leese on guitars. I guess this was recorded after Mick Ralphs’ health problems arose."

Ralphs has been part of every major incarnation of the group, going back to Bad Company's 1973 founding. He hailed the arrival of Robinson, who in turn said he grew up loving their music. "I've been a big fan of Paul Rodgers and his work throughout his career, from Bad Company and beyond," Robinson said last year. "Simon Kirke is one of my all-time favorite drummers. To be able to play with Paul and Simon is such an honor.”

Bad Company album

'Bad Company Live at Red Rocks' Track Listing
1. “Live For The Music”
2. “Feel Like Makin' Love”
3. “Gone, Gone, Gone”
4. “Burnin' Sky”
5. “Electricland”
6. “Ready For Love”
7. “Crazy Circles”
8. “Seagull”
9. “Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy”
10. “Shooting Star”
11. “Movin' On”
12. “Can't Get Enough”
13. “Bad Company”
14. “Rock Steady”

Masterpieces: The Very Best Albums From More Than 100 Classic Rock Acts

More From US 103.1 FM