If you've been meaning to collect all of Deep Purple's LPs from their peak decade, things just got a whole lot easier for you: This fall, Rhino Records will release the box set 'Deep Purple: The Complete Albums 1970 - 1976.'

Here's what you'll find on the 10-CD set, which includes studio albums and live records, as well as one LP that was technically released in 1969:

'Deep Purple With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Concerto for Group and Orchestra' (1969)
'In Rock' (1970)
'Fireball' (1971)
'Machine Head' (1972)
'Made in Japan' (1972)
'Who Do We Think We Are?' (1973)
'Burn' (1974)
'Stormbringer' (1974)
'Come Taste the Band' (1975)
'Made in Europe' (1975)

The set drops on Oct. 8, but if you're ready to spend the $53.99 purchase price, looks like Amazon is taking pre-orders now.

More From US 103.1 FM