'Keep Me Singing' is Van Morrison's 36th studio album and is available starting today. The package is made up of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Van, plus he does a cover version of the blues standard 'Share Your Love With Me'.
All tracks were produced by Van Morrison.

Van Morrison - Topic YouTube