The Cars are getting in gear for a comeback.  The band's long-awaited reunion album -- called "Move Like This" -- arrives in stores today.  It's the rockers' first studio project in 24 years. The ten-track album features Ric Ocasek on vocals, Elliot Easton on lead guitar, David Robinson on drums, and Greg Hawkes on bass and keyboards.  That's the band's original lineup with the exception of bass player Benjamin Orr, who died in October 2000 of pancreatic cancer.  For more concert dates, check out The Cars' Facebook page.
Lead singer Ric Ocasek said previously that he'd "never" reunite with the band.  Never say Never.