"La Futura", the first collection of new material from ZZ Top will be officially  released on September the 11th. It's  been nine years since the last album, it contains 10 tracks.
Here's some of the new titles  "It's Too Easy Manana," "Big Shiny Nine," "Have a Little Mercy" and "Flyin High," which was first played by astronaut Mike Fossum aboard the Soyuz spacecraft last year.

Get ready for "La Futura" next month.