Audio tracks from Queen's performance at Live Aid are being released for the first time as part of the soundtrack album to Bohemian Rhapsody, the forthcoming feature film celebrating the band, their music and Freddie Mercury. The 22-song album features previously unavailable Queen performances at Live Aid recorded at the historic Wembley concert in July 1985, new versions of Queen classics and Queen's own arrangement of the 20th Century Fox Fanfare.
The track listing was announced yesterday which would have been Freddie's 72nd birthday.
Full track listing for Bohemian Rhapsody the original soundtrack is:
1. 20th Century Fox Theme 0:25
2. Somebody To Love 4:56
3. Doing All Right... revisited (Performed by Smile) 3:17
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
5. Killer Queen 2:59
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:38
7. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55
8. Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:26
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
10. Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:29
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09
12. Another One Bites The Dust 3:35
13. I Want To Break Free 3:43
14. Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie) 4:04
15. Who Wants To Live Forever 5:15
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:28
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:06
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:04
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57
21. Don't Stop Me Now… revisited 3:38
22. The Show Must Go On 4:32
Source: PR Newswire

More From US 103.1 FM